Plugins - Import Social Events - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (334 entries)

en:  ( Authorized as: %s )
zh_TW:  ( 授權為: %s )

en:  Eg. username for https://www.facebook.com/xylusinfo/ is "xylusinfo".
zh_TW:  例如： https://www.facebook.com/xylusinfo/ 的使用者名稱是「xylusinfo」.

en:  Eg.Input value for group https://www.facebook.com/groups/123456789123456/ is "123456789123456"
zh_TW:  例如，https://www.facebook.com/groups/123456789123456/ 的社團輸入值為“123456789123456”

en:  Rate %1$sImport Facebook Events%2$s %3$s
zh_TW:  評分 %1$sImport Facebook Events%2$s %3$s

en: %1$s (Import events from Facebook group), %2$s (Import events which you have marked interested or going on Facebook, this also include your events on Facebook)
zh_TW: %1$s（從 Facebook 社團匯入活動），%2$s（匯入您標記為感興趣或在 Facebook 上進行的活動，這也包括您在 Facebook 上的活動）

en: %d Created
zh_TW: %d 個已建立

en: %d Skipped
zh_TW: %d 個已跳過

en: %d Skipped (Already exists)
zh_TW: %d 個已跳過（已存在）

en: %d Updated
zh_TW: %d 個已更新

en: .ics File
zh_TW: .ics 檔案

en: 1. by Facebook Event ID
zh_TW: 1. 透過 Facebook 活動 ID

en: 12 Hours
zh_TW: 12小時制

en: 2. Facebook Organization or Page
zh_TW: 2. Facebook 組織或粉絲專頁

en: 24 Hours
zh_TW: 24小時制

en: 3. Facebook Group
zh_TW: 3. Facebook 社團

en: 4. My Events
zh_TW: 4. 我的活動

en: Accent Color
zh_TW: 強調色

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Active Installs:
zh_TW: 啟用安裝：

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New Category
zh_TW: 添加新分類

en: Add New Event
zh_TW: 添加新活動

en: Add New Import
zh_TW: 添加新匯入

en: Add New Tag
zh_TW: 添加新標籤

en: Add or remove tags
zh_TW: 添加或刪除標籤

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Advanced Synchronization
zh_TW: 進階同步

en: All Categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

en: All Import History
zh_TW: 所有匯入歷史

en: All Scheduled Imports
zh_TW: 所有的排程匯入

en: All Tags
zh_TW: 所有標籤

en: All in one Event Calendar
zh_TW: 多合一活動日曆

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升序

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Authorize
zh_TW: 授權

en: Authorize your Facebook Account
zh_TW: 授權您的 Facebook 帳號

en: Available in Pro version.
zh_TW: 可在專業版使用.

en: Block for Display Facebook Events
zh_TW: 停止顯示 Facebook 活動

en: Buy Now
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: Can you let us know the reason for deactivation (Required)
zh_TW: 您能否告訴我們停用的原因（必填）

en: Can you please let us know about the bug/issue in detail?
zh_TW: 您能否詳細告訴我們有關錯誤/問題的資訊？

en: Can you please let us know more about the feature you want
zh_TW: 您能告訴我們更多關於您想要的功能嗎

en: Can you please let us know more about your requirement
zh_TW: 您能告訴我們更多關於您的需求嗎

en: Can you please let us know which plugin you found helpful
zh_TW: 您能告訴我們您覺得哪個外掛有用嗎

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_TW: 哦，有問題喔?

en: Check to disable inbuilt event management system.
zh_TW: 勾選以停用內建活動管理系統.

en: Check to enable advanced synchronization, this will delete events which are removed from Facebook. Also, it deletes passed events.
zh_TW: 勾選以啟用進階同步，這將刪除從 Facebook 中刪除的活動。此外，它會刪除過去的活動.

en: Check to enable direct event link to Facebook instead of event detail page.
zh_TW: 勾選以啟用直接導向 Facebook 活動連結，而不是活動詳細資訊頁面.

en: Check to updates existing events.
zh_TW: 勾選以更新現有活動.

en: Choose accent color for front-end event grid and event widget.
zh_TW: 為前端活動區塊與活動小工具選擇強調色.

en: Choose event display time format for front-end.
zh_TW: 為前端活動選擇時間顯示格式.

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_TW: 從最常使用的標籤中挑選

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Clear Import History
zh_TW: 清除匯入歷史

en: Click here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Connect Our Service
zh_TW: 連結我們的服務

en: Contact Support
zh_TW: 聯繫技術支援

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Created/Updated
zh_TW: 建立/更新

en: Currently, Facebook events are not being imported using the "My Events" option due to the changes in the Facebook API. We are still checking and working on it. meanwhile, you can import Facebook events using the Event iCal URL.
zh_TW: 目前，由於 Facebook API 的更改，無法使用「我的活動」選項匯入 Facebook 活動。我們仍在檢查和努力。同時，您可以使用 Event iCal URL 匯入 Facebook 活動.

en: Custom WordPress Development Services
zh_TW: 客製化 WordPress 開發服務

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Import Facebook Events data like settings, scheduled imports, import history on Uninstall.
zh_TW: 刪除匯入 Facebook 活動資料，如設定、排程匯入、移除時一併刪除匯入歷史記錄.

en: Delete Import Facebook Events data on Uninstall
zh_TW: 移除時一併刪除 Import Facebook Events 資料

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降序

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Direct link to Facebook
zh_TW: 直接連結到 Facebook

en: Disable Facebook events
zh_TW: 停用 Facebook 活動

en: Display past events
zh_TW: 顯示過去的活動

en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Category
zh_TW: 編輯分類

en: Edit Event
zh_TW: 編輯活動

en: Edit History
zh_TW: 編輯歷史

en: Edit Import
zh_TW: 編輯匯入

en: Edit Tag
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End Date & Time
zh_TW: 結束日期和時間

en: Enter iCal URL ( Eg. https://www.facebook.com/events/ical/upcoming/?uid=XXXXXXXXXXXXXX&key=XXXXXXXXXXXXXX )
zh_TW: 輸入 iCal 網址 ( 例如. https://www.facebook.com/events/ical/upcoming/?uid=XXXXXXXXXXXXXX&key=XXXXXXXXXXXXXX )

en: Event
zh_TW: 活動

en: Event Archives
zh_TW: 封存活動

en: Event Categories
zh_TW: 活動分類

en: Event Categories for Event Import
zh_TW: 匯入活動的活動分類

en: Event Categories:
zh_TW: 活動分類:

en: Event Category
zh_TW: 活動分類

en: Event Date
zh_TW: 活動日期

en: Event Display Time Format
zh_TW: 活動顯示時間格式

en: Event Items list
zh_TW: 活動項目清單

en: Event Items list navigation
zh_TW: 活動項目導航清單

en: Event Organiser
zh_TW: 活動籌辦人

en: Event Schema / Structured Data
zh_TW: 活動 Schema/結構化資料

en: Event Slug
zh_TW: 活動 Slug

en: Event Source Link
zh_TW: 活動來源連結

en: Event Tag
zh_TW: 活動標籤

en: Event Tags
zh_TW: 活動標籤

en: Event Tags:
zh_TW: 活動標籤:

en: Event Website
zh_TW: 活動網站

en: Event(s) are imported successfully.
zh_TW: 活動已成功匯入.

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Events Details
zh_TW: 活動詳情

en: Events Manager
zh_TW: 活動管理

en: Events date range
zh_TW: 活動日期範圍

en: Events per page
zh_TW: 每頁的活動數量

en: Facebook .ics Import
zh_TW: Facebook .ics 匯入

en: Facebook App ID
zh_TW: Facebook 應用程式編號

en: Facebook App secret
zh_TW: Facebook 應用程式金鑰

en: Facebook Authorization
zh_TW: Facebook 授權

en: Facebook Event
zh_TW: Facebook 活動

en: Facebook Event ID
zh_TW: Facebook 活動 ID

en: Facebook Event IDs
zh_TW: Facebook 活動 ID

en: Facebook Events
zh_TW: Facebook 活動

en: Facebook Events Setting
zh_TW: Facebook 活動設定

en: Facebook Group
zh_TW: Facebook 社團

en: Facebook Group Numeric ID to fetch events from
zh_TW: 用於取得活動資訊的 Facebook 社團的數值 ID

en: Facebook Import
zh_TW: Facebook 匯入

en: Facebook Page
zh_TW: Facebook 專頁

en: Facebook Settings
zh_TW: Facebook 設定

en: Facebook Shortcodes
zh_TW: Facebook  短代碼

en: Facebook events
zh_TW: Facebook 活動

en: Facebook iCal/.ics Import
zh_TW: Facebook iCal/.ics 匯入

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 特色圖片

en: Filter Event items list
zh_TW: 篩選活動項目清單

en: Finding it confusing? let us know so that we can improve the interface
zh_TW: 感到令人困惑？請讓我們知道，以便我們改進介面

en: For detailed step by step instructions
zh_TW: 有關詳細的分步說明

en: Found Any Bugs?
zh_TW: 發現錯誤？

en: From small blog to complex web apps, we push the limits of what's possible with WordPress.
zh_TW: 從小型部落格到複雜的網路應用程式，我們不斷地突破 WordPress 的極限.

en: Get Premium
zh_TW: 獲得付費版

en: Getting Support
zh_TW: 取得技術支援

en: Here.
zh_TW: 這裡.

en: Hire Us
zh_TW: 僱用我們

en: I couldn't understand how to make it work
zh_TW: 我不明白如何讓它運作

en: I found a better plugin
zh_TW: 我找到了一個更好的外掛

en: If you have a moment, please let us know why you are deactivating:
zh_TW: 如果您有時間，請告訴我們您停用的原因:

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Category
zh_TW: 匯入分類

en: Import Date
zh_TW: 匯入日期

en: Import Event
zh_TW: 匯入事​​件

en: Import Eventbrite Events
zh_TW: 匯入 Eventbrite 活動

en: Import Facebook Events
zh_TW: 匯入 Facebook 活動

en: Import History
zh_TW: 匯入歷史記錄

en: Import Meetup Events
zh_TW: 匯入 Meetup 活動

en: Import Social Events allows you to import Facebook ( facebook.com ) events into your WordPress site.
zh_TW: Import Social Events 能讓您將 Facebook (facebook.com) 活動匯入您的 WordPress 網站.

en: Import Stats
zh_TW: 匯入狀態

en: Import by
zh_TW: 匯入方式

en: Import histories are deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 成功刪除匯入歷史.

en: Import history deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除匯入歷史記錄.

en: Import into
zh_TW: 匯入到

en: Import settings has been saved successfully.
zh_TW: 匯入設定已成功儲存.

en: Import type
zh_TW: 匯入類型

en: Insert into Event
zh_TW: 插入至活動

en: Install Now
zh_TW: 立即安裝

en: Invalid image URL
zh_TW: 無效圖片網址

en: It looks like you don't have HTTPS enabled on your website. Please enable it. HTTPS is required for authorize your Facebook account.
zh_TW: 您的網站上似乎沒有啟用 HTTPS。請先啟用，授權您的 Facebook 帳號會需要使用到 HTTPS.

en: It's not what I was looking for
zh_TW: 這不是我在尋找的

en: It's temporary deactivatation, for debug an issue
zh_TW: 這只是臨時停用，用於除錯問題

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Like The Plugin?
zh_TW: 喜歡這個外掛嗎？

en: Location Details
zh_TW: 位置詳情

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Looking for Something?
zh_TW: 在找些什麼嗎？

en: Manual Import
zh_TW: 手動匯入

en: My Calendar
zh_TW: 我的日曆

en: My Events
zh_TW: 我的活動

en: My Pages
zh_TW: 我的專頁

en: Need Any Assistance?
zh_TW: 需要任何幫助嗎?

en: New Category Name
zh_TW: 新分類名稱

en: New Event
zh_TW: 新活動

en: New History
zh_TW: 新歷史記錄

en: New Import
zh_TW: 新匯入

en: New Tag Name
zh_TW: 新標籤名稱

en: No Events are found.
zh_TW: 未找到任何活動.

en: No History found in Trash.
zh_TW: 未在回收桶內找到歷史記錄.

en: No History found.
zh_TW: 未找到歷史記錄.

en: No Imports found in Trash.
zh_TW: 未在回收桶中找到匯入資料.

en: No Imports found.
zh_TW: 未找到匯入.

en: No data found
zh_TW: 沒有找到資料

en: No events are imported.
zh_TW: 未匯入任何活動.

en: No tags found
zh_TW: 未找到標籤

en: Not found
zh_TW: 未找到

en: Not found in Trash
zh_TW: 未在回收桶中找到

en: Note :
zh_TW: 備註 :

en: Nothing to Import
zh_TW: 沒有匯入任何資料

en: Nothing to import.
zh_TW: 沒有匯入任何資料.

en: Once Daily
zh_TW: 每天一次

en: Once Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時一次

en: Once Weekly
zh_TW: 每週一次

en: Once a Month
zh_TW: 每月一次

en: One event ID per line, ( Eg. Event ID for https://www.facebook.com/events/123456789/ is "123456789" ).
zh_TW: 每行一個活動 ID，（例如，https://www.facebook.com/events/123456789/ 的活動 ID 是「123456789」）.

en: One-time Import
zh_TW: 一次性匯入

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Organizer
zh_TW: 主辦方

en: Organizer Details
zh_TW: 主辦方詳情

en: Organizer Name
zh_TW: 主辦方名稱

en: Organizer's Website
zh_TW: 主辦方網站

en: Origin
zh_TW: 原始出處

en: Other reasons
zh_TW: 其他原因

en: Our EXPERT Support Team is always ready to Help you out.
zh_TW: 我們專業的技術團隊隨時準備為您提供幫助.

en: Page username / ID to fetch events from
zh_TW: 用來獲取活動的專頁使用者名稱 / ID

en: Parent Event:
zh_TW: 主要活動:

en: Parent History:
zh_TW: 主要活動歷史記錄:

en: Parent Imports:
zh_TW: 主要活動匯入:

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待處理中

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Please authorize your Facebook account for import Facebook events. Please authorize with account which you have used for create an Facebook app.
zh_TW: 請授權您的 Facebook 帳號以匯入 Facebook 活動。請使用您用於建立 Facebook 應用程式的帳號進行授權.

en: Please insert Facebook App ID and Secret.
zh_TW: 請輸入 Facebook App ID 和金鑰.

en: Please insert Facebook app ID and app Secret.
zh_TW: 請輸入 Facebook 應用程式 ID 和應用密碼.

en: Please insert valid Facebook Group URL or ID.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 Facebook 社團 URL 或 ID.

en: Please insert valid Facebook page username.
zh_TW: 請插入有效的 Facebook 專頁使用者名稱.

en: Please provide Import into plugin for Event import.
zh_TW: 請為匯入活動提供匯入外掛.

en: Please provide iCal URL.
zh_TW: 請提供 iCal 網址.

en: Please provide valid Facebook event ID: %s.
zh_TW: 請提供有效的 Facebook 活動 ID：%s.

en: Please select end date bigger than start date.
zh_TW: 請選擇大於開始日期的結束日期.

en: Please upload .ics file
zh_TW: 請上傳 .ics 檔案

en: Plugin Documentation
zh_TW: 外掛文件

en: Plugin didn't work as expected
zh_TW: 外掛不如預期

en: Plugin has bugs and it's not working
zh_TW: 外掛有問題無法正常運作

en: Plugins you should try
zh_TW: 您應該會想試試看的外掛

en: Popular Categories
zh_TW: 熱門分類

en: Popular Tags
zh_TW: 熱門標籤

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Facebook Events
zh_TW: Facebook 活動

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Facebook Event
zh_TW: Facebook 活動

en: Post type for Events
zh_TW: 活動的文章類型

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Reauthorize
zh_TW: 重新授權

en: Remove featured image
zh_TW: 刪除特色圖片

en: Report any Bug that you Discovered, Get Instant Solutions.
zh_TW: 回報您發現的任何錯誤，獲取即時解決方案.

en: Report to GitHub
zh_TW: 回報至 GitHub

en: Require Customization?
zh_TW: 需要客製化?

en: Requires:
zh_TW: 需求:

en: Review Us on WP.org
zh_TW: 在 WP.org 位我們留下評論

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Scheduled Import
zh_TW: 排程匯入

en: Scheduled Imports
zh_TW: 排程匯入

en: Scheduled Imports.
zh_TW: 排程匯入.

en: Scheduled import deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 排程匯入已成功刪除.

en: Scheduled import has been run successfully.
zh_TW: 排程匯入已成功執行.

en: Scheduled imports are deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 排程匯入已成功刪除.

en: Search Categories
zh_TW: 搜尋分類

en: Search Event
zh_TW: 搜尋活動

en: Search History
zh_TW: 搜尋歷史記錄

en: Search Scheduled Imports
zh_TW: 搜尋排程匯入

en: Search Tags
zh_TW: 搜索標籤

en: Select Author
zh_TW: 選擇作者

en: Select End Date
zh_TW: 選擇結束日期

en: Select Event source.
zh_TW: 選擇活動來源.

en: Select Event source. %1$s, %2$s ( import events belonging to a Facebook organization or a Facebook page ).
zh_TW: 選擇活動來源。 %1$s、%2$s（匯入屬於 Facebook 組織或 Facebook 專頁的活動）.

en: Select Page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面

en: Select Page for import events from it.
zh_TW: 選擇從中匯入活動的頁面.

en: Select Start Date
zh_TW: 選擇開始日期

en: Select date range from which you want to import events. Default startdate is Today
zh_TW: 選擇要從中匯入活動的日期範圍。預設開始日期是今天

en: Select end date
zh_TW: 選擇結束日期

en: Select event author for imported events. Default event author is current loggedin user.
zh_TW: 為匯入的活動選擇活動作者。預設活動作者是當前登入的使用者.

en: Select start date
zh_TW: 選擇開始日期

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔標籤

en: Set Valid OAuth redirect URI :
zh_TW: 設定有效的 OAuth 重定向 URI:

en: Set featured image
zh_TW: 設定特色圖片

en: Set the site url as :
zh_TW: 將網站網址設定為 :

en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Shortcodes
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Slug for the event.
zh_TW: 活動 Slug.

en: Something went wrong! please try again.
zh_TW: 出了點問題！請重新再試一次.

en: Something went wrong, please try again.
zh_TW: 出了點問題！請重新再試一次.

en: Source Link
zh_TW: 來源連結

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start Date & Time
zh_TW: 開始日期和時間

en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh_TW: 傳送並停用

en: Support & Help
zh_TW: 支援與說明

en: The Access Token has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons. Can you please Authorize/Reauthorize your Facebook account from <strong>Facebook Import</strong> > <strong>Settings</strong>.
zh_TW: 存取權杖已失效，因為使用者更改了密碼或 Facebook 基於安全因素而更改了 session。您能否從 <strong>Facebook 匯入</strong> > <strong>設定</strong> 授權/重新授權您的 Facebook 帳號。

en: The Events Calendar
zh_TW: 活動日曆

en: The plugin is great, but I need specific feature that you don't support
zh_TW: 這個外掛很棒，但我需要的特定功能您們沒有支援

en: These categories are assign to imported event.
zh_TW: 這些分類將用作匯入活動使用.

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time & Date
zh_TW: 時間和日期

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Twice Daily
zh_TW: 每兩天

en: Unable to retrieve content from the provided URL.
zh_TW: 無法從提供的 URL 檢索內容.

en: Unlock more power to events import operation, enable scheduled imports today, Upgrade today!!
zh_TW: 解鎖更多強大的匯入活動功能，今天就來啟用排程匯入，今天就來升級吧!!

en: Update Category
zh_TW: 更新分類

en: Update Event
zh_TW: 更新活動

en: Update Tag
zh_TW: 更新標籤

en: Update existing events
zh_TW: 更新現有活動

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_TW: 升級到專業版

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_TW: 升級到專業版

en: Uploaded to this Event
zh_TW: 已上傳至本次活動

en: Use as featured image
zh_TW: 用作特色圖片

en: Venue
zh_TW: 地點

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: View Category
zh_TW: 檢視分類

en: View Event
zh_TW: 檢視活動

en: View History
zh_TW: 檢視歷史記錄

en: View Import
zh_TW: 檢視匯入

en: View Imported Events
zh_TW: 檢視匯入的活動

en: View Tag
zh_TW: 檢視標籤

en: Warning!! Are you sure to delete all these import history? Import history will be permanatly deleted.
zh_TW: 警告！！您確定要刪除所有這些匯入歷史記錄嗎？匯入歷史記錄將被永久刪除.

en: We are not able to access Facebook event: %s. Possible reasons: - App Credentials are wrong - Facebook event is not public or some restrictions are there like age,country etc.
zh_TW: 我們無法存取 Facebook 活動：%s。可能的原因： - 應用程式憑證錯誤 - Facebook 活動未公開或存在一些限制，例如年齡、國家/地區等。

en: We have documentation of how to import Facebook events.
zh_TW: 我們有關於如何匯入 Facebook 活動的說明文件.

en: We would Love to hear your Integration and Customization Ideas.
zh_TW: 我們會很樂意聽到您對於功能整合與客製化的點子.

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: WordPress Default
zh_TW: WordPress 預設

en: Would you like to remove these ads?
zh_TW: 您要刪除這些廣告嗎?

en: Write your query here
zh_TW: 在這裡寫下您的查詢

en: Xylus Themes
zh_TW: Xylus 佈景主題

en: You can also schedule auto import on regular basis in Pro version.
zh_TW: 您還可以在專業版中排程自動匯入.

en: You can see the detailed documentation about how to get the Facebook iCal URL
zh_TW: 您可以查看有關如何獲取 Facebook iCal URL 的詳細說明文件

en: You can view or create your Facebook Apps
zh_TW: 您可以檢視或建立您的 Facebook 應用程式

en: You have not access to doing this operations.
zh_TW: 您無權執行此操作.

en: You have to create a Facebook application before filling the following details.
zh_TW: 在填寫以下詳細資訊之前，您必須建立一個 Facebook 應用程式.

en: Your Review is very important to us as it helps us to grow more.
zh_TW: 您的評論對我們非常重要，因為它可以幫助我們學習成長.

en: Your current "Import Facebok Event Pro" add-on is not competible with Free plugin. Please Upgrade Pro latest to work event importing Flawlessly.
zh_TW: 您當前的「Import Facebok Event Pro」外掛與免費外掛不兼容，請升級 Pro 最新版本以完美地匯入活動.

en: Zipcode
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Import History
zh_TW: 匯入歷史記錄

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Scheduled Import
zh_TW: 排程匯入

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Import History
zh_TW: 匯入歷史

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Scheduled Imports
zh_TW: 排程匯入

[ctx: book]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: for more information.
zh_TW: 了解更多資訊.

en: from here
zh_TW: 從這裡

en: iCal URL
zh_TW: iCal 網址

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Import History
zh_TW: 匯入歷史記錄

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Scheduled Import
zh_TW: 排程匯入

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Import History
zh_TW: 匯入歷史記錄

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Scheduled Import
zh_TW: 排程匯入

en: to create new Facebook application.
zh_TW: 建立新的 Facebook 應用程式.
